2003-09-02 austinliz

Home Sweet Home

Contact: email, book, notes (5/5)
Errors: none that I see (10/10)
Navigation: Everything is lined up neatly off to the right under categories. (10/10)
Updates: Almost daily. (There's a stray entry on your August archives that should be in with July. Just thought I'd point that out.) (9/10)
Layout Design: I really like the way the links are highlighted, first of all. I don't think I've seen that before and it adds a nice touch. The links are well organized and the colors fit the image and the content. The water image is beautiful, as well. Everything pulls together nicely. It isn't the typical layout where people all have the same one with different colors and pictures. (20/20)
Content: Your diary is filled with emotion and opinions. I think it's sad that people are dropping away because you've got an incredibly interesting diary here. I guess it just shows that they enjoy boring dribble more than supreme intelligence, huh?
I don't see what you've been writing as whiny or anything of the sort. I see it as expressing yourself. You've got long, detailed entries and really make me happy. Your diary is a reviewer's dream! You kept me interested and there were times along the way where I wanted to stop and leave you a note but it would have been outdated and I would have looked dumb so I didn't. Please don't fade away like so many others in the past because you're not getting a response. When someone writes for themselves, people feel intimidated, and at best they don't want to comment on your thoughts when it isn't directed at everyone in diaryland. (40/40)
Extras:links, about me, cast, random entry, old diary (5/5)

Total Points: 99/100 Awesome!!
Reviewed by: Carla

Recommended Reading: Not feeling it

@}~~ ~~{@