2003-11-11 sequinnrose

When Looking for a Rose...

Contact:Notes, Email(5/5)
Errors:None to be found!(10/10)
Navigation:Simple and easy to get through.(10/10)
Updates:Great updating!(9/10)
Layout Design:This is a very simple design...it's not something I'd choose for myself, but that's why we're all unique, right? I do like the negative rose image...it's pretty. The font matches the little border on the text-box, and you've got links at the bottom. It could use a tad-bit of sprucing up, maybe some colored scrolls or something, but otherwise, it's very nice. (15/20)
Content:You are very comical...and I like the way you make light of certain things. Your entry length is long enough to get what you got to say out. You mainly type about daily happenings and thoughts. You have excellent grammar and spelling..along with punctuation. That's great to see from someone of your age. I can sense how you're feeling through your entries, and you rarely use shorthand or obscenities. You mentioned centering your future-career around computers. That's a good choice! You also stated that you are booksmart, but when it comes to making life decisions you aren't. As a stranger, looking into your diary, I would say that you are smart enough to know what you want and what you need. That's not bad at all; I guess where I'm going with this is that you are not dumb when it comes to life. You seem to have a great sense of reality, and sometimes that's all ya need! All in all, I found this diary pretty darn interesting. ~:o)(40/40)
Extras:Emoticon, biography of author, story behind your diary name, Cast, Reviews and more!(5/5)

Total Points: 94/100Great diary!
Reviewed by:Leslie

Recommended Reading: Good Times

@}~~ ~~{@