2003-11-12 brdwaybebe

No Greater Love

Contact: 9 different contact methods? I'm impressed! (5/5)
Errors: The page that the Halo link takes you to says the server moved.(9/10)
Navigation:Everything worked and was easy to find. (10/10)
Updates: Multiples on sone days, with a few skips on others. Overall, not bad. (9/10)
Layout Design: I think you've done very well, considering this is a self-made layout. I like that the page doesn't have to scroll over too far width-wise. The colors accent each other, and the image, well. I'm not too sure about the image. If you took all of the different images that are set in this one, they would all be nice. I just think its a bit too busy, combined. I like that you've organized the links so that there aren't 2000 pixels worth of just links. This is a pretty clean layout, except for the busy image. (18/20)
Content: There's a few spelling errors and a lot of internet lingo. I know its your diary and you can write what you want, but it seems to take away from the emotion of your entries. This entry is a good example. Although I don't usually consider hehe's internet lingo, it seems to take away from the way you express your love for autumn and cell group and other things you mention.
I think your faith in God is outstanding. In some ways, we don't share the same beliefs (although the cornerstone of it is the same) but I always find it great when someone is afraid to stand up for what they believe in, regardless of what it is, and it isn't easy to be a christian in today's society so the fact that you're so open about it impresses me. I can't say for sure, but I think it impresses God too.
I don't see a lot of daylog. You've gone a little forward-happy a few times but you've always bounced back to writing from the heart. (36/40)
Extras: A nifty quiz question each day, lighted-path button, Homestar Runner, tons of contact options, lots of extras, and a handy link to add entries to your favorites. (5/5)

Total Points: 93/100 Work on those LOL's and you'll be all set!
Reviewed by: Carla

Recommended Reading: Matthew 6: 25-34

@}~~ ~~{@